The climate is changing and anyone who denies it should not be in the White House Cabinet.

For his cabinet Donald Trump has picked:

  • ExxonMobil’s CEO Rex Tillerson, a top funder of climate denial and attacks on climate action, for Secretary of State.
  • Oklahoma Attorney General Scott Pruitt for EPA head, even though he spent most of his time in office filing (and losing) lawsuits against the EPA. He even let an oil company write some of his official correspondence.
  • Former Texas Governor Rick Perry for Department of Energy. Perry is on the board of the company building the Dakota Access Pipeline, and said he wanted to eliminate the agency altogether.
  • Rep. Ryan Zinke for Department of Interior. Zinke has been fighting to dig up as much coal, oil and gas from public lands as possible.

It’s up to Senators to vote against all of these unqualified climate deniers. Find where your Senators stand on Trump’s Climate Denier Cabinet below, and click here to give them a call:

Call  Your Senators


Call  Your Senators