Where your Senators stand on The Climate Denier Cabinet:


The climate is changing and anyone who denies it should not be in the White House Cabinet. For his cabinet Donald Trump has picked:

  • Secretary of State: ExxonMobil’s CEO Rex Tillerson, a top funder of climate denial and attacks on climate action.
  • Environmental Protection Agency: Oklahoma Attorney General Scott Pruitt, who spent most of his time in office filing (and losing) lawsuits against the EPA. He even let an oil company write some of his official correspondence.
  • Department of Energy: Former Texas Governor Rick Perry, who is on the board of the company building the Dakota Access Pipeline, and said he wanted to eliminate the agency altogether.
  • Department of Interior: Rep. Ryan Zinke, who has been fighting to dig up as much coal, oil and gas from public lands as possible.

It’s up to Senators to vote against all of these unqualified climate deniers.

Find where your Senators stand on Trump’s Climate Denier Cabinet below, and click here to give them a call:

Call Your Senators

Share this page

Find your Senators


Color Stance
Green Publicly opposes nominee
Light Green Leaning against nominee
Yellow No public stance
Light Red Leaning towards supporting nominee
Red Publicly supports nominee


Name State Tillerson Pruitt Zinke Perry


Call Your Senators