WELCOME TO 350 Canada. Our plan:

END FOSSIL FUELS.
WIN A GREEN NEW DEAL.

We are building a people-powered movement for climate action. That means stopping fossil fuel expansion and winning a Green New Deal. We need as many people as possible on board.

Join us

TAKE ACTION

Sign up

Join the Climate Movement

Are you worried about the climate crisis? Frustrated that while our politicians talk about climate change, they aren’t acting fast enough to tackle it? 

The cure for this is simple – take action. 

Join 350 Canada and the Council of Canadians for a mass organizing call where we’ll announce plans to push Parliament to deliver a Just Transition Act in 2022.

The call starts on Thursday, January 20 at 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET / 8pm AT / 8:30pm NT. Sign up now to get the Zoom link.

Sign up:

Hi !

We have your contact info saved from last time, just click the button below to continue.

Not ? Sign out

Find out more about campaigns, projects, and local groups where you can make a difference!

By taking this action, you are agreeing to our terms of service and privacy policy. You can unsubscribe at any time.

JUST TRANSITION ACT

We are keeping the pressure on Justin Trudeau to deliver on his 2019 promise for a Just Transition Act that puts workers and communities first as we transition off fossil fuels. On November 22nd, hundreds of people rallied at Parliament to deliver over 10,000 signatures for the Just Transition Act petition. We have big plans for 2022.

Learn more

Stay connected

 

Latest press releases

For media inquiries please contact:

Cameron Fenton
Canada Team Lead
[email protected]

Latest updates

FacebookTwitter